Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk Grove

3 rating

Meh

5 rating

Come in and enjoy the game.

5 rating

Didn't like this one as much as delta shores..its like tucked away and forgotten here lol. The delta shores one seemed more lively too, even tho every chair was full here at this one it was pretty quiet. Could have just been a quiet crown tho who knows. I'm happy with the haircut and I forgot her name but the neck/scalp massage was worth every penny! I only goto sport clips now they are that pe fect medium between great clips and a high end salon.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

3
chris f. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Meh"

5
Kati G. | September 8, 2019 Facebook

"Come in and enjoy the game."

5
Mark M. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Didn't like this one as much as delta shores..its like tucked away and forgotten here lol. The delta"

5
Jeremy K. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Thumbs up. This location I went to I don?t live in the area, I usually go to the one out in Folsom. "

4
Armando V. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/g_gGEJ6bzcw0LK4Y0bXX0g?hrid=CmRuLLKhonCxF0xonv1MxQ"

5
terresa c. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Very nice employees and very clean place"

1
Laura Y. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Realistically they don't deserve any stars. They butchered my son's head left him with a bald spot a"

1
Raeanna Y. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Worst place you could get a haircut. My 26 year old brother went in to get a taper fade and the woma"

1
Samantha Y. | June 9, 2019 Google

"NEVER COME HERE Horrible place to get a a haircut UNLESS YOU WANT A BALD SPOT."

1
Matthias E. | June 5, 2019 Facebook

"I show up. I sign in. People come in after me. 45 min wait all of a sudden. Never again Sportscuts"