Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elk Grove

5 rating

Fantastic! Erica was excellent. She was friendly, did an amazing job, and really is what sports clips is all about.

5 rating

Amy was very nice going to make the 2 hour drive for a haircut for sure

5 rating

Yvonne did a great job!..Fantastic personality and very customer oriented..Your company is fortunate to have her as an employee..

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
James G. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Fantastic! Erica was excellent. She was friendly, did an amazing job, and really is what sports cli"

5
Cy H. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Amy was very nice going to make the 2 hour drive for a haircut for sure"

5
Bill D. | September 20, 2021 Stylist

"Yvonne did a great job!..Fantastic personality and very customer oriented..Your company is fortunate"

1
Eddie M. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment online and when I got there at the time of my appointment my name wasn't on the"

5
Steven B. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Jennifer have me a great cut. Very happy."

5
Dr.Mena R. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Great place with great service"

1
Shamila H. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Worse place, jassica doesn?t know her job. I asked her to do v shape she ruined my long hair. Very "

5
Asad S. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Really enjoyed my experience here. I made my reservation online which was super easy, showed up whe"

5
Jeronimo V. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and friendly people"

1
Brae S. | June 17, 2021 Google

" The girl who cut my hair did not listen to my instructing and cut my hair wayyyyyy to short and did"